Russia 俄罗斯 => Country

Created 2012-04-05 22:00:00
Updated 2012-04-06 20:38:05

Russia is a country on the continent Europe, her capital is Moscow. Here is the hierarchy of the Russia administrative divisions: Russia is subdivided into federated, that are at their turn subdivided into districts, that are at their turn subdivided into cities, towns and villages.

How French name their localities: department, city, town, district ? You find also their zipcode. The cities, towns in France are all called communes with a Mayer as administtrative chief, independently of its population and town size. Sometime, a town with only 3 souls has a mayer.

Countries/locations    Close
Russia | Countries/Territories | Regions of China | Provinces of China | Regions in France | French Departments | States/Provinces | Cities/Towns | Locations | World Continents | French AOP Wines | +Population
idCity/TownCity/Town in ChineseZipcodeCountryLatLng
1498Astrakhan阿斯特拉罕 RussiaLatLng
2563Barnaul巴尔瑙尔 RussiaLatLng
7953Cheboksary切伯克萨瑞 RussiaLatLng
7979Chelyabinsk车里雅宾斯克 RussiaLatLng
15544Irkutsk伊尔库茨克 RussiaLatLng
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

This is very different from the Chinese calling. There one has Chief of Village, Chief of Town, Chief of City.

In France, the zipcode is generally composed of 5 digits, of which the first two are the code of the departement that it belongs to.


Give us feedback (1)

Add URL |
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

Asia Home™ > Store > Russia 俄罗斯 => Country | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 682 833 421 (no surcharge)

11:30 - 22:00
☚Open, please come in...
Popup Window    Close
Patience please...