Mozambique 莫桑比克 => Country

Created 2012-04-05 21:51:00
Updated 2012-04-06 20:37:53

Mozambique is a country on the continent Africa, her capital is Maputo. Here is the hierarchy of the Mozambique administrative divisions: Mozambique is subdivided into provinces, that are at their turn subdivided into districts, that are at their turn subdivided into localities, that are at their turn subdivided into cities, towns and villages.

How French name their localities: department, city, town, district ? You find also their zipcode. The cities, towns in France are all called communes with a Mayer as administtrative chief, independently of its population and town size. Sometime, a town with only 3 souls has a mayer.

Countries/locations    Close
Mozambique | Countries/Territories | Regions of China | Provinces of China | Regions in France | French Departments | States/Provinces | Cities/Towns | Locations | World Continents | French AOP Wines | +Population
idCity/TownCity/Town in ChineseZipcodeCountryLatLng
3140Beira贝拉 MozambiqueLatLng
21826Maputo马普托  MozambiqueLatLng
22422Matola马托拉 MozambiqueLatLng
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

This is very different from the Chinese calling. There one has Chief of Village, Chief of Town, Chief of City.

In France, the zipcode is generally composed of 5 digits, of which the first two are the code of the departement that it belongs to.


Give us feedback (3)

Add URL |
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

Asia Home™ > Store > Mozambique 莫桑比克 => Country | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 682 833 421 (no surcharge)

09:00 - 22:00
☚Open, please come in...
Popup Window    Close
Patience please...