Angola 安哥拉 => Country

Created 2012-04-24 10:37:00
Updated 2015-08-20 13:26:31

Angola is a country on the continent Africa, her capital is Luanda. Here is the hierarchy of the Angola administrative divisions: Angola is subdivided into provinces, that are at their turn subdivided into municipalities, that are at their turn subdivided into cities, communes, that are at their turn subdivided into villages.

How French name their localities: department, city, town, district ? You find also their zipcode. The cities, towns in France are all called communes with a Mayer as administtrative chief, independently of its population and town size. Sometime, a town with only 3 souls has a mayer.

Countries/locations    Close
Angola | Countries/Territories | Regions of China | Provinces of China | Regions in France | French Departments | States/Provinces | Cities/Towns | Locations | World Continents | French AOP Wines | +Population
City/Town in Chinese
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

This is very different from the Chinese calling. There one has Chief of Village, Chief of Town, Chief of City.

In France, the zipcode is generally composed of 5 digits, of which the first two are the code of the departement that it belongs to.


Give us feedback (5)

5. Visitor *.*.140.* - 2023-06-27 03:18:12
We acknowledge that downtime can inflict significant losses on businesses; thus, we operate with speed and efficiency to restore your engine to operation as swiftly as feasible.
4. Visitor *.*.140.* - 2023-06-19 16:31:25
One of the country I really want to visit.
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

Asia Home™ > Store > Angola 安哥拉 => Country | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 467 790 487 (Phone)

09:00 - 22:00
☚Open, please come in...
Popup Window    Close
Patience please...